Alla inlägg den 30 april 2009

Av Sara Eliasson - 30 april 2009 23:34

Well I’m not a wonder child,
Noting specially at all,
Seen every day we pass
My tears just seem to fall.
Living alone again,
When you just came and went.


And I never thought I would give you one more chance

But here we are again
Just another broken fairytale
Well I guess I only have myself to blame
Because I thought that you would have changed
So I guess I have myself to blame.


It isn’t an easy life,
Living on my own,
But as my momma said,
Honey, you are strong

Trying to move on
And trying to be strong
Fighting to make it back all alone


But here we are again
Just another broken fairytale
Well I guess I only have myself to blame
Because I thought that you would have changed
So I guess I have myself to blame.


My love for you is a punishment
When you leave me with heartache,
When you walk outside my door
for witch time -  I don’t know


But here we are again
Just another broken fairytale
Well I guess I only have myself to blame
Because I thought that you would have changed
So I guess I have myself to blame.
And so I guess I have myself to blame…

Presentation


Så mkt och Så lite tjej som man bara kan vara.
det är nog en bra förklaring på mig.

Senaste inläggen

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2
3
4
5
6
7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<< April 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards