Alla inlägg under juli 2009

Av Sara Eliasson - 1 juli 2009 01:13

Everything
She sees
She says she wants

And everything
She wants
I see she gets

That's my daughter in the water
Everything she owns I bought her
Everything She Owns

And that's My daughter in the water
Everything she knows I taught her
Everything she owns

Everything I say
She takes to heart
And everything she takes
She takes apart

That's My daughter in the water
Everytime she fell I caught her
Every time she fell

And that's my daughter in the water
I lost everytime I fought her
Yeah I lost everytime

Every time
She blinks
She strikes somebody blind

And Every thing
She thinks
Blows her tiny mind

That's My Daughter in the water
Who'd of ever thought her
Who'd of ever thought

Loudon Wainwright - Daughter



i bland önskar jag, att det var jag

but I guess´dreams are for Rookies'


Presentation


Så mkt och Så lite tjej som man bara kan vara.
det är nog en bra förklaring på mig.

Senaste inläggen

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1
2
3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16
17
18 19
20 21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28 29 30 31
<<< Juli 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards